skip to Main Content
Your Contribution Makes a Difference

Click the button below to make a secure one-time gift or recurring contribution (on any schedule you choose) via credit/debit card or bank draft. 

Bosque CSL is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization, so your donation is tax deductible.

You can also simply text “GIVE” to 505-207-2231 and follow the instructions to make a one-time or recurring gift from your phone.  Thank you!

Prospering Together

Thank you for your contribution to Bosque Center for Spiritual Living.  We are a welcoming community of empowered, inspired individuals creating together a world of harmony and beauty.

Coming together with intention and love transforms our own lives and the life of the planet.  If enough of us come together, we can accomplish anything.

We are funded 100% by your support.  Your commitment to give enables us to budget and plan all our programs, celebrations, classes, service and outreach, social activities, and music and arts events for the coming year.

Bosque CSL is committed to financial and operational transparency. We publish monthly financial statements, minutes from the Finance Committee and Board of Trustees, and budget reports.  These can be emailed to any Member of our community, upon request, and are also available in a binder on the Information Table at Sunday Services.

Albuquerque Center for Peace and Justice – abqpeaceandjustice.org

Albuquerque Faithworks – abqfaithworks.org

Albuquerque Mutual Aid – ffol.org/mutualaid

The Bail Project – bailproject.org

Burque Against Racism – burquecagainstracism.org

Children’s Grief Center – childrensgrief.org

Dando La Mano – lupenet.org/fund/

Fusion Theater Company – fusionabq.org

Global Giving Coronavirus Relief Fund – globalgiving.org

Greater Albuquerque Habitat for Humanity – habitatabq.org

Heading Home NM – headinghome.org

HopeWorks NM – hopeworksnm.org

June’s Senior Cat Rescue – junesseniorcatrescue.dreamhosters.com

The Lighthouse Project – thelighthousenm.org

Lutheran Family Services, Rocky Mountains lfsrm.org

Wildflower Ranch and Rescuewildflowerrescue.org

New Mexico Young Actors – nmyoungactors.org

Rock and Rhythm Foundation – randrfoundation.org

Planned Pethood de Juarezplannedpethooddejuarez.com

Maple Street Dance Space – maplestreetdancespace.com

Navajo and Hopi Relief Fund – navajohopisolidarity.org

New Mexico Gay Men’s Chorus – nmgmc.org

NM Immigrant Law Center – nmilc.org

Pueblo Relief Fund – pueblorelieffund.org

q-Staff Theatre – q-staff.com

Roadrunner Food Bank – rrfb.org

Ronald McDonald House Charities of New Mexico – rmhc-nm.org

Stand for the Silent – standforthesilent.org

Storehouse Community Food Pantry – storehousenm.org

Street Cat Hub – streetcathub.org

Street Safe New Mexico – streetsafenewmexico.org

Watermelon Mountain Ranch – wmranch.org

Wildlife West Nature Park – wildlifewest.org

Cancer Support Now – cancersupportnow.org

Shanta Stong Swim Fund – onealbuquerque.org

Working Classroom – workingclassroom.org

Maui United Way – mauiunitedway.org

Back To Top